Deals On Wheels Vehicles Feed Subscribe by RSS to keep up to date with our in-stock inventory. https://dealonwheels.ca/vehicles https://dealonwheels.ca//dist/img/favicon.png Deals On Wheels Vehicles Feed https://dealonwheels.ca/vehicles Subscribe by RSS to keep up to date with our in-stock inventory 144 144 en 2011 Kia Optima https://dealonwheels.ca/inventory/2011-kia-optima/6849791/ https://dealonwheels.ca/inventory/2011-kia-optima/6849791/ Sat, 10 Apr 2021 04:26:03 -0400 2007 BMW X3 https://dealonwheels.ca/inventory/2007-bmw-x3/6779030/ https://dealonwheels.ca/inventory/2007-bmw-x3/6779030/ Mon, 29 Mar 2021 21:16:04 -0400 2007 Lexus IS 350 https://dealonwheels.ca/inventory/2007-lexus-is-350/6777698/ https://dealonwheels.ca/inventory/2007-lexus-is-350/6777698/ Mon, 29 Mar 2021 11:52:52 -0400 2010 Nissan Cube https://dealonwheels.ca/inventory/2010-nissan-cube/6493645/ https://dealonwheels.ca/inventory/2010-nissan-cube/6493645/ Thu, 04 Feb 2021 08:49:24 -0500 2008 Toyota Camry https://dealonwheels.ca/inventory/2008-toyota-camry/6453760/ https://dealonwheels.ca/inventory/2008-toyota-camry/6453760/ Tue, 26 Jan 2021 18:49:52 -0500 2009 Mercedes-Benz GL-Class https://dealonwheels.ca/inventory/2009-mercedes-benz-gl-class/6453480/ https://dealonwheels.ca/inventory/2009-mercedes-benz-gl-class/6453480/ Tue, 26 Jan 2021 15:34:27 -0500 2013 BMW X3 https://dealonwheels.ca/inventory/2013-bmw-x3/6407900/ https://dealonwheels.ca/inventory/2013-bmw-x3/6407900/ Fri, 15 Jan 2021 22:12:21 -0500 2009 Volkswagen Jetta https://dealonwheels.ca/inventory/2009-volkswagen-jetta/6407879/ https://dealonwheels.ca/inventory/2009-volkswagen-jetta/6407879/ Fri, 15 Jan 2021 21:45:22 -0500 2008 Ford Escape https://dealonwheels.ca/inventory/2008-ford-escape/6362669/ https://dealonwheels.ca/inventory/2008-ford-escape/6362669/ Wed, 06 Jan 2021 19:53:58 -0500 2011 GMC Acadia https://dealonwheels.ca/inventory/2011-gmc-acadia/6312024/ https://dealonwheels.ca/inventory/2011-gmc-acadia/6312024/ Tue, 22 Dec 2020 13:30:16 -0500 2009 Volkswagen Rabbit https://dealonwheels.ca/inventory/2009-volkswagen-rabbit/6154623/ https://dealonwheels.ca/inventory/2009-volkswagen-rabbit/6154623/ Fri, 27 Nov 2020 11:09:46 -0500 2013 Kia Rio5 https://dealonwheels.ca/inventory/2013-kia-rio5/6040578/ https://dealonwheels.ca/inventory/2013-kia-rio5/6040578/ Sat, 07 Nov 2020 11:52:35 -0500 2012 Dodge Grand Caravan https://dealonwheels.ca/inventory/2012-dodge-grand-caravan/5982972/ https://dealonwheels.ca/inventory/2012-dodge-grand-caravan/5982972/ Thu, 29 Oct 2020 22:42:11 -0400 2011 Mercedes-Benz B-Class https://dealonwheels.ca/inventory/2011-mercedes-benz-b-class/5503728/ https://dealonwheels.ca/inventory/2011-mercedes-benz-b-class/5503728/ Fri, 14 Aug 2020 11:36:12 -0400 2010 Toyota Corolla https://dealonwheels.ca/inventory/2010-toyota-corolla/5159627/ https://dealonwheels.ca/inventory/2010-toyota-corolla/5159627/ Fri, 19 Jun 2020 10:22:47 -0400 2010 Hyundai Santa Fe https://dealonwheels.ca/inventory/2010-hyundai-santa-fe/4907550/ https://dealonwheels.ca/inventory/2010-hyundai-santa-fe/4907550/ Mon, 27 Apr 2020 09:35:24 -0400 2012 Volkswagen Passat https://dealonwheels.ca/inventory/2012-volkswagen-passat/4307225/ https://dealonwheels.ca/inventory/2012-volkswagen-passat/4307225/ Mon, 09 Dec 2019 21:27:59 -0500 2011 Subaru Forester https://dealonwheels.ca/inventory/2011-subaru-forester/4263666/ https://dealonwheels.ca/inventory/2011-subaru-forester/4263666/ Sat, 30 Nov 2019 00:08:08 -0500 2013 Nissan Sentra https://dealonwheels.ca/inventory/2013-nissan-sentra/4048527/ https://dealonwheels.ca/inventory/2013-nissan-sentra/4048527/ Thu, 24 Oct 2019 11:02:35 -0400