Deals On Wheels Vehicles Feed Subscribe by RSS to keep up to date with our in-stock inventory. https://dealonwheels.ca/vehicles https://dealonwheels.ca//dist/img/favicon.png Deals On Wheels Vehicles Feed https://dealonwheels.ca/vehicles Subscribe by RSS to keep up to date with our in-stock inventory 144 144 en 2012 Jeep Compass https://dealonwheels.ca/inventory/2012-jeep-compass/7779840/ https://dealonwheels.ca/inventory/2012-jeep-compass/7779840/ Tue, 19 Oct 2021 09:58:05 -0400 2008 Nissan Versa https://dealonwheels.ca/inventory/2008-nissan-versa/7742724/ https://dealonwheels.ca/inventory/2008-nissan-versa/7742724/ Fri, 08 Oct 2021 16:13:13 -0400 2010 Ford Escape https://dealonwheels.ca/inventory/2010-ford-escape/7742529/ https://dealonwheels.ca/inventory/2010-ford-escape/7742529/ Fri, 08 Oct 2021 15:54:53 -0400 2008 Dodge Nitro https://dealonwheels.ca/inventory/2008-dodge-nitro/7742475/ https://dealonwheels.ca/inventory/2008-dodge-nitro/7742475/ Fri, 08 Oct 2021 15:39:55 -0400 2012 Honda Civic https://dealonwheels.ca/inventory/2012-honda-civic/7742394/ https://dealonwheels.ca/inventory/2012-honda-civic/7742394/ Fri, 08 Oct 2021 15:07:57 -0400 2013 BMW X3 https://dealonwheels.ca/inventory/2013-bmw-x3/7731754/ https://dealonwheels.ca/inventory/2013-bmw-x3/7731754/ Wed, 06 Oct 2021 18:56:11 -0400 2016 RAM 1500 https://dealonwheels.ca/inventory/2016-ram-1500/7722442/ https://dealonwheels.ca/inventory/2016-ram-1500/7722442/ Mon, 04 Oct 2021 20:13:59 -0400 2008 Honda CR-V https://dealonwheels.ca/inventory/2008-honda-cr-v/7705129/ https://dealonwheels.ca/inventory/2008-honda-cr-v/7705129/ Thu, 30 Sep 2021 21:09:11 -0400 2009 Jeep Wrangler https://dealonwheels.ca/inventory/2009-jeep-wrangler/7687012/ https://dealonwheels.ca/inventory/2009-jeep-wrangler/7687012/ Sun, 26 Sep 2021 13:52:41 -0400 2008 GMC Acadia https://dealonwheels.ca/inventory/2008-gmc-acadia/7643026/ https://dealonwheels.ca/inventory/2008-gmc-acadia/7643026/ Fri, 17 Sep 2021 07:33:33 -0400 2012 BMW X3 https://dealonwheels.ca/inventory/2012-bmw-x3/7632169/ https://dealonwheels.ca/inventory/2012-bmw-x3/7632169/ Wed, 15 Sep 2021 09:47:27 -0400 2006 Jaguar X-Type https://dealonwheels.ca/inventory/2006-jaguar-x-type/7581382/ https://dealonwheels.ca/inventory/2006-jaguar-x-type/7581382/ Fri, 03 Sep 2021 04:23:45 -0400 2008 Land Rover LR2 https://dealonwheels.ca/inventory/2008-land-rover-lr2/7563175/ https://dealonwheels.ca/inventory/2008-land-rover-lr2/7563175/ Mon, 30 Aug 2021 20:38:52 -0400 2008 Honda Pilot https://dealonwheels.ca/inventory/2008-honda-pilot/7546591/ https://dealonwheels.ca/inventory/2008-honda-pilot/7546591/ Thu, 26 Aug 2021 23:08:16 -0400 2011 Nissan Versa https://dealonwheels.ca/inventory/2011-nissan-versa/7533421/ https://dealonwheels.ca/inventory/2011-nissan-versa/7533421/ Tue, 24 Aug 2021 14:36:29 -0400 2008 Ford Escape https://dealonwheels.ca/inventory/2008-ford-escape/7533343/ https://dealonwheels.ca/inventory/2008-ford-escape/7533343/ Tue, 24 Aug 2021 14:10:19 -0400 2011 Ford Fiesta https://dealonwheels.ca/inventory/2011-ford-fiesta/7507497/ https://dealonwheels.ca/inventory/2011-ford-fiesta/7507497/ Tue, 17 Aug 2021 23:40:55 -0400 2008 Honda CR-V https://dealonwheels.ca/inventory/2008-honda-cr-v/7502781/ https://dealonwheels.ca/inventory/2008-honda-cr-v/7502781/ Mon, 16 Aug 2021 22:58:23 -0400 2010 Nissan Altima https://dealonwheels.ca/inventory/2010-nissan-altima/7502766/ https://dealonwheels.ca/inventory/2010-nissan-altima/7502766/ Mon, 16 Aug 2021 22:21:35 -0400 2011 Kia Optima https://dealonwheels.ca/inventory/2011-kia-optima/7502634/ https://dealonwheels.ca/inventory/2011-kia-optima/7502634/ Mon, 16 Aug 2021 19:07:24 -0400