Deals On Wheels Vehicles Feed Subscribe by RSS to keep up to date with our in-stock inventory. https://dealonwheels.ca/vehicles https://dealonwheels.ca//dist/img/favicon.png Deals On Wheels Vehicles Feed https://dealonwheels.ca/vehicles Subscribe by RSS to keep up to date with our in-stock inventory 144 144 en 2013 BMW X3 https://dealonwheels.ca/inventory/2013-bmw-x3/6407900/ https://dealonwheels.ca/inventory/2013-bmw-x3/6407900/ Fri, 15 Jan 2021 22:12:21 -0500 2009 Volkswagen Jetta https://dealonwheels.ca/inventory/2009-volkswagen-jetta/6407879/ https://dealonwheels.ca/inventory/2009-volkswagen-jetta/6407879/ Fri, 15 Jan 2021 21:45:22 -0500 2002 Honda CR-V https://dealonwheels.ca/inventory/2002-honda-cr-v/6398062/ https://dealonwheels.ca/inventory/2002-honda-cr-v/6398062/ Thu, 14 Jan 2021 06:59:49 -0500 2013 Honda Civic https://dealonwheels.ca/inventory/2013-honda-civic/6397738/ https://dealonwheels.ca/inventory/2013-honda-civic/6397738/ Thu, 14 Jan 2021 06:37:57 -0500 2008 Ford Escape https://dealonwheels.ca/inventory/2008-ford-escape/6362669/ https://dealonwheels.ca/inventory/2008-ford-escape/6362669/ Wed, 06 Jan 2021 19:53:58 -0500 2011 GMC Acadia https://dealonwheels.ca/inventory/2011-gmc-acadia/6312024/ https://dealonwheels.ca/inventory/2011-gmc-acadia/6312024/ Tue, 22 Dec 2020 13:30:16 -0500 2013 Hyundai Accent https://dealonwheels.ca/inventory/2013-hyundai-accent/6256887/ https://dealonwheels.ca/inventory/2013-hyundai-accent/6256887/ Fri, 11 Dec 2020 07:26:42 -0500 2010 Mazda MAZDA3 https://dealonwheels.ca/inventory/2010-mazda-mazda3/6164283/ https://dealonwheels.ca/inventory/2010-mazda-mazda3/6164283/ Sat, 28 Nov 2020 23:47:22 -0500 2009 Volkswagen Rabbit https://dealonwheels.ca/inventory/2009-volkswagen-rabbit/6154623/ https://dealonwheels.ca/inventory/2009-volkswagen-rabbit/6154623/ Fri, 27 Nov 2020 11:09:46 -0500 2011 Chevrolet Equinox https://dealonwheels.ca/inventory/2011-chevrolet-equinox/6040965/ https://dealonwheels.ca/inventory/2011-chevrolet-equinox/6040965/ Sat, 07 Nov 2020 14:13:27 -0500 2013 Kia Rio5 https://dealonwheels.ca/inventory/2013-kia-rio5/6040578/ https://dealonwheels.ca/inventory/2013-kia-rio5/6040578/ Sat, 07 Nov 2020 11:52:35 -0500 2014 Chevrolet Trax https://dealonwheels.ca/inventory/2014-chevrolet-trax/5982981/ https://dealonwheels.ca/inventory/2014-chevrolet-trax/5982981/ Thu, 29 Oct 2020 23:01:03 -0400 2012 Dodge Grand Caravan https://dealonwheels.ca/inventory/2012-dodge-grand-caravan/5982972/ https://dealonwheels.ca/inventory/2012-dodge-grand-caravan/5982972/ Thu, 29 Oct 2020 22:42:11 -0400 2012 Honda CR-V https://dealonwheels.ca/inventory/2012-honda-cr-v/5982846/ https://dealonwheels.ca/inventory/2012-honda-cr-v/5982846/ Thu, 29 Oct 2020 22:01:22 -0400 2010 BMW 3 Series https://dealonwheels.ca/inventory/2010-bmw-3-series/5633598/ https://dealonwheels.ca/inventory/2010-bmw-3-series/5633598/ Thu, 03 Sep 2020 10:14:19 -0400 2013 RAM Cargo Van https://dealonwheels.ca/inventory/2013-ram-cargo-van/5591952/ https://dealonwheels.ca/inventory/2013-ram-cargo-van/5591952/ Fri, 28 Aug 2020 07:06:00 -0400 2011 Mercedes-Benz B-Class https://dealonwheels.ca/inventory/2011-mercedes-benz-b-class/5503728/ https://dealonwheels.ca/inventory/2011-mercedes-benz-b-class/5503728/ Fri, 14 Aug 2020 11:36:12 -0400 2010 Toyota Corolla https://dealonwheels.ca/inventory/2010-toyota-corolla/5159627/ https://dealonwheels.ca/inventory/2010-toyota-corolla/5159627/ Fri, 19 Jun 2020 10:22:47 -0400 2011 Nissan Juke https://dealonwheels.ca/inventory/2011-nissan-juke/5158709/ https://dealonwheels.ca/inventory/2011-nissan-juke/5158709/ Fri, 19 Jun 2020 08:36:26 -0400 2012 Volkswagen Passat https://dealonwheels.ca/inventory/2012-volkswagen-passat/4307225/ https://dealonwheels.ca/inventory/2012-volkswagen-passat/4307225/ Mon, 09 Dec 2019 21:27:59 -0500 2011 Subaru Forester https://dealonwheels.ca/inventory/2011-subaru-forester/4263666/ https://dealonwheels.ca/inventory/2011-subaru-forester/4263666/ Sat, 30 Nov 2019 00:08:08 -0500 2013 Nissan Sentra https://dealonwheels.ca/inventory/2013-nissan-sentra/4048527/ https://dealonwheels.ca/inventory/2013-nissan-sentra/4048527/ Thu, 24 Oct 2019 11:02:35 -0400